Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Final Scottish Division Three 2004/2005 league table

Season completed Saturday, 7th May 2005 (click column headings to re-sort)

Division & season   
View type
  Home Away Overall  
# Team Pl W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A Pts GD
1 Gretna 36 18 0 0 70 10 14 2 2 60 19 32 2 2 130 29 98 +101
2 Peterhead 36 11 6 1 46 17 12 3 3 35 21 23 9 4 81 38 78 +43
3 Cowdenbeath 36 8 4 6 24 32 6 5 7 30 29 14 9 13 54 61 51 -7
4 Queen's Park 36 7 5 6 24 24 6 4 8 27 26 13 9 14 51 50 48 +1
5 Montrose 36 7 2 9 27 29 6 5 7 20 24 13 7 16 47 53 46 -6
6 Elgin City 36 7 5 6 24 31 5 2 11 15 30 12 7 17 39 61 43 -22
7 Stenhousemuir 36 5 7 6 31 25 5 5 8 27 33 10 12 14 58 58 42 0
8 East Fife 36 7 4 7 17 19 3 4 11 23 37 10 8 18 40 56 38 -16
9 Albion Rovers 36 3 4 11 20 46 5 6 7 20 32 8 10 18 40 78 34 -38
10 East Stirlingshire 36 4 3 11 17 39 1 4 13 15 49 5 7 24 32 88 22 -56
Colour key
 League champions  Relegated team(s)  Transferred team(s)
 Promoted team(s)  Play-off place(s)  Merged team(s)
Attendance records
Highest Match Date   Lowest Match Date
2,200 Gretna 2-1 Peterhead Sat 13th Nov   145 Cowdenbeath 0-0 Montrose Tue 30th Nov
1,585 Gretna 1-0 East Stirling Sat 30th Apr   149 Cowdenbeath 1-1 Elgin City Tue 15th Mar
1,538 Gretna 6-1 Peterhead Sat 19th Mar   185 East Stirling 0-4 Gretna Tue 8th Mar
1,280 Peterhead 4-2 Gretna Sat 22nd Jan   191 East Stirling 0-3 Elgin City Sat 15th Jan
1,078 Gretna 3-0 Stenhousemuir Sat 18th Dec   192 East Stirling 1-5 Peterhead Sat 7th May
978 Gretna 4-0 Queen's Park Sat 12th Mar   198 East Stirling 1-2 Montrose Sat 12th Feb
Sign up now to receive our FREE BLUE TOON MAD Newsletter